Sistar also stylized as SiSTAR

Sistar (Hangul: 씨스타, also stylized as SiSTAR) is a four-member South Korean girl group under the management of Starship Entertainment. The members are: Hyorin, Bora, Soyou and Dasom. On June 3, they released their debut single "Push Push" and made their debut on Korean Broadcasting System (KBS) Music Bank. On August 25, they released their second single "Shady Girl" featuring Super Junior's Heechul and followed up with "How Dare You" on November 29 of 2010. On May 5, Hyorin and Bora made their debut in a sub-group called Sistar19 on M! Countdown with "Ma Boy". The group made their return with their first official album titled So Cool on August 9.

0 Response to "Sistar also stylized as SiSTAR"